Category: Main > SLV Community Info > COMMUNITY CALENDAR Postings
Ad No. 36710
Event Schedule for Friends of Wildlife Refuges



Contact
Ad Number: 36710
Seller: administration
City: San Luis Valley
Phone: phone
Fax: fax
Details
Ad started 4/20/17
Description

Friends of the Refuges events schedule 2017

 

 

Day/Date                                                                     Location/Event                      

 

1.      Wednesday, January 18                Regular monthly meeting at Baca NWR

 

2.      Wednesday, February 8                Regular monthly meeting at Alamosa NWR

 

3.      Wednesday, March 8                    Regular monthly meeting at Carnegie Library, Monte Vista

 

4.      March 10, 11, & 12                       Spring Crane Festival in Monte Vista

 

5.      Wednesday, April 12                    Regular monthly meeting at Baca NWR

 

6.      Wednesday, May 10                     Regular monthly meeting at Alamosa NWR

 

7.      Saturday, July 8                            Annual meeting and workday at Baca NWR

 

8.      Wednesday, August 9                  Regular monthly meeting at Baca NWR

 

9.      Saturday, September 9                  Friends and Neighbors picnic at Baca NWR at 5 p.m.

 

10.  Wednesday, September 13           Regular monthly meeting at Alamosa NWR

 

11.  Wednesday, October 11               Regular monthly meeting at the Carnegie Library, Monte Vista

 

12.  Saturday, October 14                    Kid’s Crane Festival at the Monte Vista NWR

 

ASU homecoming Oct 22

 

13.  Wednesday, November 8             Regular monthly meeting at the Carnegie Library, Monte Vista

 


Ad Traffic
Times Viewed: 40